Yhteystiedot

Maakuntakouluttaja 2019:

Jan Brandt

0400798898

brandtjan1995@gmail.com

Keski-Suomen tuomarit 2018:

S-TASO
Tommi Nupponen 0400631882 tommi.nupponen@gmail.com S
Sami Ryynänen 0404157298 samikryynanen@gmail.com S
Ossi Muurainen 0445614598 omu444@gmail.com S
Ari Aumo 0407465920 ari.aumo@gmail.com S
 
C-TASO  
Jan Brandt 0400798898 brandtjan1995@gmail.com C
Miikka Harju 0456776429 mharju@gmail.com C
Iivari Karttimo 0415485010 karttimoi@gmail.com C
Matti Majamäki 0500642809 matti.majamaki@op.fi C
Aukusti Parikka 0452709880 parikkaaukusti@gmail.com C
Paavo Pitkänen 0400641101 paavo.pitkanen@wippies.com C
Jaakko Pynnönen 0452715020 jaakko.pynnonen@gmail.com C
Arttu Rauhamäki 0453585450 arttu.rauhamaki@gmail.com C
Suvi Vänninen 0400497016 suvi.vanninen@gmail.com C
 
D-TASO
Risto Hokkanen 0503379662 D
Veikko Ijäs 0400540855 D
Kasperi Laasonen 0400870337 kasperi.laasonen@gmail.com D
Teppo Lindsberg 0440314130 tlindsberg@hotmail.com D
Oona Nyman 0415446786 oona.nyman@kolumbus.fi D
Veijo Ruokonen 0403565695 D
Jari Suuronen 0405516098 Ringo12@luukku.com D
Aatu Svärd 0440203390 aatujoonassv@gmail.com D
Joel Svärd 0445400028 zouveli@wippies.fi D
Jarno Valtonen 0456336335 jarno.valtonen@jkl.fi D
Jere Vertanen 0503658493 jere.vertanen@elisanet.fi D
Ville Hyvönen 0445967569 villevaino@gmail.com DN
Siiri Kantanen 0453538830 siiri.kantanen@saunalahti.fi DN
Kalle Lampinen 0409679747 kalle.jj.lampinen@gmail.com DN
Elsa Nyman 0415446541 elsa.nyman@elisanet.fi DN
Tommi Riikonen 0503575465 riikonen.tommi@gmail.com DN
Matias Romo 0442142382 matirom10@gmail.com DN
Vera Vertanen 0401876573 vera.vertanen@icloud.com DN
Väinö Virkkunen 0442376684 vaino.virkkunen@icloud.com DN
 
E/N-TASO
Minna Närhi 0409620170 minnanarhi94@gmail.com E
Elias Elonheimo 0443576716 elonheimoelias@gmail.com EN
Nuutti Iivanainen 0402146565 nujuiipelailee@gmail.com EN
Onni Kivinen 0442756257 onni04kivinen@gmail.com EN
Leo Kivistö 0449764567 leo.kivisto@gmail.com EN
Milo Koivu 0449381443 milokki09@gmail.com EN
Aku Lampinen 0406730307 aku.o.lampinen@gmail.com EN
Emmi Lampinen 0469692627 taru76@hotmail.com EN
Eemil Mustonen 0404152387 emppus.mustonen@gmail.com EN
Miro Nieminen 0445032660 miro.a.nieminen@gmail.com EN
Kateriina Niiles 0451880606 jenni.niiles@gmail.com EN
Mikaela Niiles 0458800510 mikaela.niiles@gmail.com EN
Tetta Rasi 0409362177 tetta.rasi@gmail.com EN
Tatu Rauhamäki 0451749676 tatu.p.rauhamaki@gmail.com EN
Iiris Rautio 0453440017 iikku0314@gmail.com EN
Santtu Soanjärvi 0451563763 santtusoanjarvi@gmail.com EN
Vili Vertainen 0442380855 vili.l.vertainen@gmail.com EN