Yhteystiedot

Aluevastaava

Perttu Hautala
puh. 040-5624846
perttu.hautala (at) pesis.fi 

 

Seurakehittäjä

Mira Kolehmainen
puh. 040-7733252
mira.kolehmainen (at) pesis.fi 

 

Johtoryhmä

Timo Mäkelä 050 5500837 timo.makela(at)icloud.com
Petri Hepola 040 8693760 petri.hepola(at)patria.fi
Risto Pitkänen 040 0544413 pitkanen.risto(at)gmail.com
Timo Rautiainen 050 3947625 timo.rautiainen(at)lahitapiola.fi

 

Tuomaritiimi

Jouni Laitinen 040 5238397 jouni.laitinen(at)kotikone.fi
Tommi Nupponen 0400 631882 tommi.nupponen(at)gmail.com
Sari Palokari 040 1515375 sari.palokari(at)gmail.com
Jukka-Pekka Raatikainen 040 6303827 jpraatikainen(at)gmail.com

 

Harrastetiimi

Anne Ala-Luoma 045 2096185 anne.alaluoma(at)gmail.com
Juha Antikainen 040 5350337 juha.antikainen(at)varala.fi
Päivi Ikola 050 3609677 paivi.ikola(at)nordea.fi
Anu Kukonlehto 044 0401487 anu.kukonlehto(at)gmail.com
Inga Ärnfors 040 7575522 inga(at)mansepp.fi

 

Leiritiimi

Petri Hepola 040 8693760 petri.hepola(at)patria.fi
Kirsi Olli 050 5962510 kirsimaria.olli(at)gmail.com
Mikko Pajunen 0500 769053 mikko.pajunen(at)jkl.fi
Antti Ruotsalainen 050 4132473 antti.ju.ruotsalainen(at)gmail.com
Inga Ärnfors 040 7575522 inga(at)mansepp.fi