Yhteystiedot

Aluevastaava

Seurakehittäjä

Johtoryhmä 2019  
Pj. Kari Luoma kari.luoma(at)vaajakarki.fi
Varapj. Vesa Puutonen vesa.puutonen(at)seinajoki.fi
Jäsenet Marika Hannukainen mh.pesakarhut(at)gmail.com
  Peter Laitio peter.laitio(at)wippies.fi
  Jari-Matti Marttala jarimatti.marttala(at)gmail.com
  Mari Timgren mari.timgren(at)hotmail.fi
  Hannu Toivonen toivonen.hannu(at)dnainternet.net
Kuvassa PPL läntisen alueen johtoryhmä.

 

Kilpailuryhmä  
Aleksi Mansikkamäki allumansu200(at)gmail.com
Matti-Pekka Salo matti-pekka.salo(at)sataedu.fi
Maija Viljanen maija.viljanen(at)pesis.fi
   
Tuomariryhmä  
Ville Ritola (pj.) villejp.ritola(at)gmail.com
Tiia Alakoskela tiia.alakoskela(at)hotmail.com
Aleksi Mansikkamäki allumansu200(at)gmail.com
Akseli Veteläinen akseli.vetelainen(at)gmail.com

 

Kuvassa PPL läntisen alueen tuomariryhmä.