Yhteystiedot

Aluevastaava

  • Pirjo Mäkelä
    toimipaikka Siilinjärvi
    puh. 040 744 4511
    pirjo.makela(at)pesis.fi
    Osoite:
    Pesäpalloliitto / Savo-Karjala
    Isoharjantie 6, 71800 Siilinjärvi

Seurakehittäjä

Johtoryhmä

Rauno Airas (pj.) 0400 604646 rauno.airas(ät)gmail.com
Marko Heikkinen 040 7741586 marko.heikkinen(ät)siipe.com
Reijo Kauhanen 0500 847364 reijo.kauhanen(ät)pp.inet.fi
Ville Lantta 040 5293011 ville.lantta(ät)elisanet.fi
Tuukka Martikainen 040 7069785 tuukka.martikainen(ät)gmail.com
Sakari Myllys 0500 652896 sakari.myllys(ät)pp.inet.fi
Antti Remes 050 3096815 antti.remes(ät)gmail.com

 Kilpailutiimi

Ville Lantta (pj.) 040 5293011 ville.lantta(ät)elisanet.fi
Teemu Brandt 040 7541677 teebrands(ät)gmail.com
Lari Kilpeläinen 040 5677878 lari.kilpelainen(ät)gmail.com
Ilpo Mustonen 050 4925387 ilpo.mustonen(ät)joensuunmaila.fi

Tuomaritiimi

Reijo Kauhanen (pj.) 0500 847364 reijo.kauhanen(ät)pp.inet.fi
Jussi Kuittinen 040 5874802 jussi.kuittinen(ät)kymp.net
Eki Kutvonen 0400 212891 eki.kutvonen(ät)gmail.com
Timo Päivinen 050 3745222 timo.v.paivinen(ät)luukku.com
Niko Rousku 050 3380724 nikorousku(ät)gmail.com
Lassi Svansjö 040 3510573 lassi.svansjo(ät)storaenso.com

Harrastetiimi

Tuukka Martikainen 040 7069785 tuukka.martikainen(ät)gmail.com